Our New Board of Trustees

We were very pleased to have seven excellent candidates nominated for the Board elections and are now delighted to announce the results:

Board of Trustees Election 2016

Declaration of Parent Representative Election Results

Parent representative votes:
Angela Bevan 60
Jo Goldsmith 50
Daryll Nickson 33
Fiona Pearce 59
James Stainthorpe 37
Mataatua Whetu Te Rongopatai 52
Mike Warring 70
Invalid votes 0

I hereby declare the following duly elected:

Angela Bevan
Jo Goldsmith
Fiona Pearce
Mataatua Whetu Te Rongopatai
Mike Warring

Declaration of Staff Representative

At the close of nominations, as the number of valid nominations was equal to the number of vacancies required to be filled, I hereby declare the following duly elected:

Vanessa Gotz

Paula Martin
Returning Officer


We would like to thank all the candidates who stood for election and to our previous Board who served us so well over the past three years.

We look forward to an exciting next stage for Puketapu School.

25 Dillon Drive,
Bell Block,
New Plymouth.

Main Reception
Phone 06 755-0973
©2022 Te Kura o Puketapu
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram