We are delighted to announce our new Board of Trustees, as elected by our school community.

Congratulations to Hayley Adams, Paul Rauputu, Marnie Reinfelds, Shannen Robinson, Mike Warring and Kellie Minnell.

Thank you to all those who showed our school value of Kia Maia – Be Courageous by putting their name forward for our Board and to all those who voted.

We look forward to an exciting time ahead for Puketapu School.

Formal results announcement: Election 2019 Results